Home // Blog // Name of Responsibility: Infinite Warfare’s first DLC is out now – Shoot, reload, rave, repeat. – Rain Cafe


The primary DLC pack for Name of Responsibility: Infinite Warfare, Sabotage is now accessible on PS4, PC and Xbox One, that includes 4 new multiplayer maps and a brand new zombies chapter.

The brand new maps included within the Sabotage pak are: Renaissance, set within the streets of Venice, Noir which takes place in a dirty but futuristic Brooklyn, a digital coaching centre known as Neon and Dominion, a remake of Trendy Warfare 2′s beloved Afghan.

In the meantime “Rave in the Redwoods” provides a brand new storyline to the zombies expertise. Going down in an outdated, disused summer season camp, the identical 4 playable characters, now with new 90′s personas, should tackle Willard Wyler and hordes of raving zombies to flee from the nightmare they’ve been trapped in.

The Sabotage DLC map pack is now accessible each standalone for £11.59 or as a part of the Season Go on PS4 and Xbox One however solely within the Season Go on PC.


0 Comments ON " Name of Responsibility: Infinite Warfare’s first D... "

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20,081 other subscribers

🌧️ Rain Cafe

7 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Emanuela/SIN
  • Mexi
  • 🐍 Guru_Potat 🐍
© 2016 Rain Cafe