Home // Blog // Gran Turismo Sport Europe Beta begins on Saturday – Join at the moment – Rain Cafe


 

Gran Turismo Sport beta for Europe begins this Saturday.

Sony Interactive Leisure simply introduced that the GT Sport Beta for Europe that came about in USA this March will now be making its method to Europe. The beta begins from April 15 at 14:00 BST with on-line races throughout the weekend. Right here’s the schedule:

Internet hosting of race occasions beginning 15 April | 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST

Throughout The Weekend

Race Hours | 15:00-18:00 UTC / 16:00-19:00 BST / 17:00-20:00 CEST
Throughout The Weekdays

Race Hours | 17:00 – 20:00 UTC / 18:00-21:00 BST / 19:00-22:00 CEST

Join the beta here. Gran Turismo Sport is about to launch on PlayStation four.

0 Comments ON " Gran Turismo Sport Europe Beta begins on Saturday ... "

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

🌧️ Rain Cafe

4 User(s) Online Join Server
  • TokyoGhost
  • DKQ
  • Emanuela/SIN
© 2016 Rain Cafe