Home // Blog // The Earthworm Jim soundtracks are getting a deluxe vinyl launch – SNOT – Rain Cafe


Tommy Tallarico’s Earthworm Jim music is coming to Vinyl.

Black Display Data simply introduced the discharge of the Earthworm Jim Anthology. This vinyl launch is now up for preorder and options music from Earthworm Jim 1 and a pair of. The discharge will probably be unfold over 2 180g LPs and embrace remixes, unreleased music, and extra. It is going to be up for preorder at different retailers after September 15. There’s a collector’s version with unique artwork from Earthworm Jim artist Katherine Garner. The vinyl itself is flesh and snot coloured.

earthworm jim vinyl 1

Preorder the soundtrack here. Black Display Data lately did two pressings for VA-11 HALL-A and Another World.

0 Comments ON " The Earthworm Jim soundtracks are getting a deluxe... "

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20,081 other subscribers

🌧️ Rain Cafe

7 User(s) Online Join Server
  • DKQ
  • TokyoGhost
  • Prissa
© 2016 Rain Cafe