Home // Blog // VA-11 HALL-A soundtrack heads to Vinyl in September! – EVERYDAY IS NIGHT – Rain Cafe


Black Display screen Information and Michael Kelly are bringing the VA-LL HALL-A soundtrack to vinyl.

VA-11 HALL-A is one among my favorite video games and it has an outstanding soundtrack. I’m glad Black Display screen Information is bringing it to Vinyl in what seems to be like an ideal launch. The urgent can be a 2XLP launch on 180g blue/pink vinyl. There’ll an A2 poster, 12″ booklet with an interview with Kira Miki and obtain codes for all variations of the digital soundtrack. The tracklist for the discharge has been chosen by composer Michael Kelly with the music being remastered for Vinyl. Adriana Figueroa can be lending her voice for three vocal tracks as Kira Miki. Right here’s my favorite music from the soundtrack:

Right here’s the observe itemizing:

A1. Hopes and Goals
A2. Welcome to VA-11 HALL-A
A3. Each Day is Evening
A4. Neon District
A5. Umemoto
B1. Karmotrine Dream
B2. Coronary heart of the Metropolis
B3. Drive Me Wild
B4. Skyline
B5. A New Frontier

C1. Secure Haven
C2. A. Rene
C3. Base of the Titans
C4. Good For Well being, Unhealthy For Training
C5. Daybreak Approaches
D1. Synthestitch
D2. Digital Drive
D3. Your Love is a Drug
D4. You’ve Acquired Me
D5. Consider in Me Who Believes in You

Preorder the soundtrack here. It is usually out there digitally on Bandcamp, iTunes, and extra.

VA-11 HALL-A is out there on Home windows, Mac, and Linux. It’s releasing quickly on PlayStation Vita and is deliberate for the App Retailer as nicely.

0 Comments ON " VA-11 HALL-A soundtrack heads to Vinyl in Septembe... "

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20,081 other subscribers

🌧️ Rain Cafe

4 User(s) Online Join Server
  • DKQ
  • 🐍 Guru_Potat 🐍
  • Emanuela/SIN
© 2016 Rain Cafe