Home // Blog // Wolfenstein II Season Cross detailed together with preorder bonuses – The Freedom Chronicles – Rain Cafe


Bethesda detailed the Wolfenstein II season move and preorder bonuses right this moment.

The Wolfenstein II season move is named The Freedom Chronicles Season Cross and it may be preordered right this moment. This season move contains three packs of DLC. Wolfenstein: The New Order had a standalone enlargement within the type of The Outdated Blood however Bethesda is doing a season move for The New Colossus. Listed here are the three DLC packs:

The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe – As former skilled quarterback Joseph Stallion, smash via Nazi hordes from the ruins of Chicago to the vastness of area!

The Diaries of Agent Silent Loss of life – As ex-OSS agent and murderer Jessica Valiant, infiltrate Nazi bunkers in California and uncover the secrets and techniques of Operation San Andreas!

The Wonderful Deeds of Captain Wilkins – Because the US Military’s famend hero Captain Gerald Wilkins, embark on a mission to Nazi-controlled Alaska to dismantle Operation Black Solar!

The Season Cross will value £17.99. Launch dates for every DLC pack will probably be introduced later. Preordering Wolfenstein II contains Episode Zero of The Freedom Chronicles. Episode Zero introduces you to Joseph Stallion, Jessica Valiant, and Gerald Wilkins. This DLC mission is a preorder bonus but in addition included within the season move.

Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus releases on October 27 for PlayStation four, Xbox One, and PC.

0 Comments ON " Wolfenstein II Season Cross detailed together with... "

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20,081 other subscribers

🌧️ Rain Cafe

3 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Kappablue6
  • Emanuela/SIN
  • TokyoGhost
© 2016 Rain Cafe